Your free what's on guide to the top end

No Lights No Lycra

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Wednesday until Wed Nov 27 2019.

Next date: Wed 29 May 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 06 Mar 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 13 Mar 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 20 Mar 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 27 Mar 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 03 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 10 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 17 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 24 Apr 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 01 May 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 08 May 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 15 May 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 22 May 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 29 May 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 05 Jun 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 12 Jun 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 19 Jun 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 26 Jun 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 03 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 10 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 17 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 24 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 31 Jul 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 07 Aug 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 14 Aug 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 21 Aug 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 28 Aug 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 04 Sep 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 11 Sep 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 18 Sep 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 25 Sep 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 02 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 09 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 16 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 23 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 30 Oct 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 06 Nov 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 13 Nov 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 20 Nov 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed 27 Nov 2019 | 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Happy Yess at Brown's Mart
12 Smith St, Darwin

How much

Price
Adults: 
$8
6 class pass: 
$40
Cover image for 'No Lights No Lycra'

Description 

No Lights No Lycra is a weekly dance jam in the dark. It's the perfect environment to cut shapes like nobody is watching, lose yourself in the dark and dance + exercise for the pure joy of it! No lights, no teacher, no steps to learn.... no talking, no worries! - Just dance!

No need to book – just turn up when you're in the mood for a boogie.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Ella
Phone: 
0418 318 235
Attachments: 
Share this