Your free what's on guide to the top end

NT News Live on Fridays

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2019.

Next date: Fri 19 Jul 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 03 May 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 10 May 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 17 May 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 24 May 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 31 May 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 07 Jun 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 14 Jun 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 21 Jun 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 28 Jun 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 05 Jul 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 12 Jul 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 19 Jul 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 26 Jul 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 02 Aug 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 09 Aug 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 16 Aug 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 23 Aug 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 30 Aug 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 06 Sep 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 13 Sep 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 20 Sep 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Fri 27 Sep 2019 | 4:30pm to 7:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Bar opens 4.30pm Live music from 5pm

Where

Brown's Mart Courtyard
12 Smith Street, Darwin City, 0800

How much

Free
Cover image for 'NT News Live on Fridays'

Description 

Brown's Mart continues to present its popular Friday afternoon live music program from May to October, providing a laidback music scene suitable for all ages, at one of the best outdoor venues in town.

Friday, 10 May – Bridey Rose
Friday, 17 May – Burger Joint (Mark Gray & Gerard Boenkendorf)
Friday, 24 May – Kyle Maher
Friday 31 May – Scott Bywater

EVERY FRIDAY IN THE DRY!
MAY - OCTOBER
Bar open from 4.30pm
Live music 5-7pm
FREE ENTRY

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

How to get there

Share this