Your free what's on guide to the top end

Nurserytime

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019.

Next date: Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 09 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 16 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 30 Jan 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 06 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 13 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 20 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 27 Feb 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 06 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 13 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 20 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 27 Mar 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 03 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 10 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 17 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 24 Apr 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 01 May 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 08 May 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 15 May 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 22 May 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 29 May 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 05 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 12 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 19 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 26 Jun 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 03 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 10 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 17 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 24 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 31 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 07 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 14 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 21 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 28 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 04 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 11 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 18 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 25 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 02 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 09 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 16 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 23 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 30 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 06 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 13 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 20 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 27 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 04 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Wed 11 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

City of Palmerston Library
Goyder Square, The Boulevard, Palmerston

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Nurserytime'

Description 

Babies absorb information and react to sound and touch and the voice of their loved ones reading to them.

Nurserytime involves songs, puppets, nursery rhymes and movement chosen specifically to enhance your baby's early literacy development.

Sessions are suitable for children aged 0-1 year. When babies turn 1 year old they graduate to Storytime - special graduation ceremonies are held at various times throughout the year. 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
City of Palmerston Library
Phone: 
8935 9999

How to get there

Share this