Your free what's on guide to the top end

October School Holiday Activities

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Oct 11 2019.

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Mon 30 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue 01 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wed 02 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 03 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 04 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Mon 07 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue 08 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wed 09 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu 10 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 11 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 12:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Darwin Waterfront
7 Kitchener Drive

How much

Free
Cover image for 'October School Holiday Activities '

Description 

These October school holidays are jam-packed with free family fun, each weekday from 10am to 12pm at the Darwin Waterfront.

Activities include giant bubble disco fun, LEGO building, 3 x 3 and connect 4 basketball, beach play and boards in the Lagoon, slime workshops, solar power car, boat and robot building, sports play (Aus Kick, NRL and soccer), creative play (sand art, face painting and tunes) and pot and grow sunflowers!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Darwin Waterfront
Phone: 
0889995155
Share this