Your free what's on guide to the top end

Open Gardens NT

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 30 2019.

(except Sat Jun 08 2019)

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 01 Jun 2019 (All day)
Sun 02 Jun 2019 (All day)
Sun 09 Jun 2019 (All day)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 (All day)
Sun 16 Jun 2019 (All day)
Sat 22 Jun 2019 (All day)
Sun 23 Jun 2019 (All day)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 (All day)
Sun 30 Jun 2019 (All day)

Add this event to your calendar

Heather's Haven 1 & 2 June - 5 Gager Way, GUNN Sat | Sun 10am - 4pm Garden Geraghty 15 & 16 June - 3 Lee Point Road, MOIL Sat | Sun 10am - 4pm Koponio's Garden 22 & 23 June - 20 Calytrix Road, KARAMA Sat | Sun 10am - 4pm All My Own Work 29 & 30 June - 15 Piper Court, DURACK Sat | Sun 10am - 4pm

Where

Open Gardens NT
Various locations

How much

Price
Adults: 
$7
Under 18: 
FREE
EFTPOS facilities are available at the gate.
Cover image for 'Open Gardens NT'

Description 

Several gardens are opening in Darwin and Palmerston as part of the June Open Gardens NT 2019 season.

Something special is offered at each garden, ranging from massed plantings of flowering and foliage shrubs, private and cool ambiences, thriving tropical plants and edibles as well as inspirational collections of plants and sculptures.

These gardens are perfect to catch up with friends, meet new people and get inspired.  Plants and refreshments for sale. 

 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available
Open Gardens NT
Open Gardens 2019 Season Brochure
Inspirational gardens
Thriving tropical plants
Share this