Your free what's on guide to the NT

Parap Village Markets

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Saturday until Sat Dec 31 2022.

Next date: Sat 17 Dec 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 26 Feb 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 05 Mar 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 12 Mar 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 19 Mar 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 26 Mar 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 02 Apr 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 09 Apr 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 16 Apr 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 23 Apr 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 30 Apr 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 07 May 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 14 May 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 21 May 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 28 May 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 04 Jun 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 11 Jun 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 18 Jun 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 25 Jun 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 02 Jul 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 09 Jul 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 16 Jul 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 23 Jul 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 30 Jul 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 06 Aug 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 13 Aug 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 20 Aug 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 27 Aug 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 03 Sep 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 10 Sep 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 17 Sep 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 24 Sep 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 01 Oct 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 08 Oct 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 15 Oct 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 22 Oct 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 29 Oct 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 05 Nov 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 12 Nov 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 19 Nov 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 26 Nov 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 03 Dec 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 10 Dec 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 17 Dec 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 24 Dec 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sat 31 Dec 2022 | 8:00am to 2:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Parap Village Markets
Parap Road, Parap

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Parap Village Markets'

Description 

Soak up the warm Territory atmosphere and hospitality at the Parap Village Markets, on every Saturday throughout the year – rain or shine!

Sample the tantalising tastes of local and exotic dishes, catch up with friends, and wander through the markets to discover a bounty of local goods, including clothing, jewellery, art, crafts, and much more. The Parap Market experience is an essential part of your visit to Darwin, and a local favourite on the weekend routine.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Share this