Your free what's on guide to the top end

Penfolds 4-Course Premium Wine Dinner @ PepperBerry Restaurant

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 19 2020.

Next date: Fri 27 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Fri 20 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 21 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 27 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 28 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 04 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 05 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 11 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 12 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 18 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 19 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Fri & Sat | 7pm onwards

Where

Hilton Darwin
32 Mitchell St.

How much

Price
Adult: 
$129
Cover image for 'Penfolds 4-Course Premium Wine Dinner @ PepperBerry Restaurant'

Description 

Treat yourself with the Penfolds Premium Wine Dinner at the new signature PepperBerry Restaurant in Hilton Darwin.

Enjoy a self-guided dining experience to delight the senses every Friday and Saturday evening, with a tantalising menu prepared by Hilton’s executive chef alongside the 2020 release of Penfolds wine.

Peruse the wine and dine menu at your leisure, including chargrilled squid with spicy chipotle aioli and native saltbush dust paired with a chilled glass of chardonnay, and chai-poached pear with gorgonzola, candied walnuts and honeycomb crumble with a full-bodied glass of Cabernet Shiraz. Chin chin!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended
Phone number for booking: 
8982 0000
Share this