Your free what's on guide to the NT

Rapid Creek Open Studios Art Trail

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Sunday until Fri Dec 30 2022.

Next date: Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 10:00am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 08 May 2022 | 10:00am
Sun 12 Jun 2022 | 10:00am
Sun 10 Jul 2022 | 10:00am
Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 10:00am
Sun 11 Sep 2022 | 10:00am
Sun 09 Oct 2022 | 10:00am
Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 10:00am
Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 10:00am

Add this event to your calendar

Opening Sun 8 May | 10am-2pm

Where

between Oliver Street and Ryland road
13 Oliver Street, Rapid Creek

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Rapid Creek Open Studios Art Trail'

Description 

Following on from the success of last year's open studios, the Rapid Creek Artist Collective has been working hard to present new and affordable artwork and craft, based on local themes. Walk, cycle or drive around Oliver and Ryland roads, and get to know some of the award-winning creatives living, learning and loving on Larrakia land. Creatives include Aly de Groot, Henry and Fernanda Dupal, Allison Dowell, Catherine Miles, Russell Mead and Katie Bradley.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Katie Bradley
Phone: 
0477168216
Attachments: 
Share this