Your free what's on guide to the top end

Robert In Crisis

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily until Sat Nov 07 2020.

(except Sun Nov 01 2020, Mon Nov 02 2020)

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Tue 27 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Wed 28 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thu 29 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Fri 30 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Sat 31 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Tue 03 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Wed 04 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Thu 05 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Fri 06 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm
Sat 07 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 7:55pm

Add this event to your calendar

TUE 27 OCT – SAT 7 NOV (EXCL. SUN & MON) | 7PM

Where

Brown's Mart Theatre
12 Smith St, Darwin City, NT 0800

How much

Price
General: 
$35
Conc: 
$25
Cover image for 'Robert In Crisis'

Description 

Robert needs a bloody drink. His life was on the right track – career, wife, house, kids – the full shebang. But now the missus has dropped a bombshell and a wild night with his mate has turned everything upside down.

Robert In Crisis is a compelling one-man piece by Scott Gooding – a darkly comedic journey through the complex interior landscape of one man trying to navigate keeping vital relationships in his life afloat, one way or another.

Enjoy the feature from the October edition: http://bit.ly/OTLmagRobertInCrisis

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Compulsory
Ticketing outlets: 
https://www.brownsmart.com.au/event/robert-in-crisis-by-scott-gooding/
Phone number for booking: 
08 89815522

Further information

Phone: 
08 89815522
Share this