Your free what's on guide to the NT

Rotary Club of Darwin's Million Dollar Hole-in-One

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Wednesday until Wed Jul 06 2022.

Next date: Wed 06 Jul 2022 | 5:30pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 27 Apr 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 04 May 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 11 May 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 18 May 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 25 May 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 01 Jun 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 08 Jun 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 15 Jun 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 22 Jun 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 29 Jun 2022 | 5:30pm
Wed 06 Jul 2022 | 5:30pm

Add this event to your calendar

Every Wed, 27 Apr - Wed 6 Jul, 5.30pm | Grand Final: Wed 13 Jul

Where

Garden Parks Golf Links
1 Chin Quan Rd, The Gardens NT 0820

How much

Price
3 shots : 
$20
Cover image for 'Rotary Club of Darwin's Million Dollar Hole-in-One '

Description 

Rotary Club of Darwin invites you to score a seven-digit bank account if you can hit a hole-in-one at the Garden Parks Golf Links course.

This community event has been put together to help raise vital funds for local charities including Rotary’s Junior Sport Foundation and Charlie King’s NO MORE initiative. Every Wednesday, you have the opportunity to place in the Grand Final in July, to have a shot at a million dollars. Fore!

 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
William York
Phone: 
08 8942 3388
Share this