Your free what's on guide to the top end

Shaw + Smith Wine & Dine Experience @ PepperBerry Restaurant

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 14 2020.

Ended.

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 19 Sep 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 25 Sep 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 26 Sep 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 02 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 03 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 09 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 10 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 16 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 17 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 23 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 24 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 30 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 31 Oct 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 06 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 07 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 13 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 14 Nov 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Fri & Sat, 7-10pm

Where

Hilton Darwin
32 Mitchell Street

How much

Price
Adult: 
$129
Cover image for 'Shaw + Smith Wine & Dine Experience @ PepperBerry Restaurant'

Description 

Discover the range of South Australia's popular Adelaide Hills winery at the Shaw + Smith Wine and Dine experience in Hilton Darwin's brand new PepperBerry Restaurant.

Take your pick from Friday or Saturday evening to sample a range of wines through a unique self-guided wine dinner with four courses. Hear directly from the winemaker through a series of short videos, as he chats through tasting notes and the story behind the iconic Adelaide winery. Cheers!

Want to know more about PepperBerrry? Enjoy the feature from the August edition here: https://bit.ly/OTLmagWineandDineTime

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended
Ticketing outlets: 
Darwin Tickets

Further information

Contact name: 
pepperberry.darwin@hilton.com
Phone: 
8982 0000
Hot event: 
Yes this is a hot event
Share this