Your free what's on guide to the top end

Shaw + Smith Wine and Dine @ PepperBerry Restaurant

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 15 2020.

Next date: Thu 13 Aug 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 30 Jul 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 31 Jul 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 01 Aug 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 06 Aug 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 07 Aug 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 08 Aug 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu 13 Aug 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri 14 Aug 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat 15 Aug 2020 | 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Hilton Darwin

How much

Price
Adult: 
$129
Cover image for 'Shaw + Smith Wine and Dine @ PepperBerry Restaurant'

Description 

Darwin loves the Sauvignon Blanc, now it's time to meet the rest of the family! Discover the range of South Australia's popular Adelaide Hills winery at the Shaw + Smith Wine and Dine experience in Hilton Darwin's brand new PepperBerry Restaurant.

Take your pick from Thursday, Friday or Saturday evening to sample a range of wines through a unique self-guided wine dinner. Hear directly from the winemaker through a series of short videos, as he chats through tasting notes and the story behind the iconic Adelaide winery. Cheers!

Read the feature from the August edition here: https://bit.ly/OTLmagWineandDineTime

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended
Hot event: 
Yes this is a hot event
Share this