Your free what's on guide to the top end

Stayin' Wild Challenge

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on September, October, November, December on the first Monday 5 times .

Next date: Mon 02 Nov 2020 (All day) to Sun 29 Nov 2020 (All day)

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Mon 03 Aug 2020 (All day) to Sun 30 Aug 2020 (All day)
Mon 07 Sep 2020 (All day) to Sun 04 Oct 2020 (All day)
Mon 05 Oct 2020 (All day) to Sun 01 Nov 2020 (All day)
Mon 02 Nov 2020 (All day) to Sun 29 Nov 2020 (All day)
Mon 07 Dec 2020 (All day) to Sun 03 Jan 2021 (All day)

Add this event to your calendar

Monthly | From 1st Mon of the month

Where

Wherever you are!

How much

Price
General: 
$25
Cover image for 'Stayin' Wild Challenge'

Description 

The Stayin’ Wild Challenge by Wild Women On Top is a four-week wellbeing program designed to help you feel fit, fabulous and connected in a time of physical distancing. Plus, by fundraising for Beyond Blue, you’ll be helping all Australians achieve their best possible mental health. Challenge yourself and spread the word!

 

Share this