Your free what's on guide to the NT

Steve Case live music at Daly Waters Pub

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily until Sun Jul 23 2023.

Next date: Mon 12 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Sun 23 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Mon 12 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Sun 23 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Tue 13 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Mon 24 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Wed 14 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Tue 25 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Thu 15 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Wed 26 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Fri 16 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Thu 27 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Sat 17 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Fri 28 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Sun 18 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Sat 29 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Mon 19 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Sun 30 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Tue 20 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Mon 31 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm
Wed 21 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Tue 01 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Thu 22 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Wed 02 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Fri 23 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Thu 03 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sat 24 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Fri 04 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sun 25 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Sat 05 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Mon 26 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Sun 06 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Tue 27 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Mon 07 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Wed 28 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Tue 08 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Thu 29 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Wed 09 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Fri 30 Jun 2023 | 6:00pm to Thu 10 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sat 01 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Fri 11 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sun 02 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Sat 12 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Mon 03 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Sun 13 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Tue 04 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Mon 14 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Wed 05 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Tue 15 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Thu 06 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Wed 16 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Fri 07 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Thu 17 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sat 08 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Fri 18 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sun 09 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Sat 19 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Mon 10 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Sun 20 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Tue 11 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Mon 21 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Wed 12 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Tue 22 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Thu 13 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Wed 23 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Fri 14 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Thu 24 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sat 15 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Fri 25 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sun 16 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Sat 26 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Mon 17 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Sun 27 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Tue 18 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Mon 28 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Wed 19 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Tue 29 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Thu 20 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Wed 30 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Fri 21 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Thu 31 Aug 2023 | 6:00pm
Sat 22 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Fri 01 Sep 2023 | 6:00pm
Sun 23 Jul 2023 | 6:00pm to Sat 02 Sep 2023 | 6:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Daly Waters Pub
16 Stuart St, Daly Waters

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Steve Case live music at Daly Waters Pub'

Description 

Join outback entertainer and acoustic one man band, Steve Case for his nightly residency at the iconic Daly Waters Pub as part of the NT in '23 Tour. 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Steve Case
Share this