Your free what's on guide to the top end

Storytime

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019.

Next date: Thu 18 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 03 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 04 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 09 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 11 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 16 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 18 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 23 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 25 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 30 Jul 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 01 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 06 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 08 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 13 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 15 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 20 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 22 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 27 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 29 Aug 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 03 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 05 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 10 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 12 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 17 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 19 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 24 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 26 Sep 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 01 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 03 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 08 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 10 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 15 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 17 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 22 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 24 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 29 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 31 Oct 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 05 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 07 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 12 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 14 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 19 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 21 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 26 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 28 Nov 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 03 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 05 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Tue 10 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am
Thu 12 Dec 2019 | 10:00am to 10:45am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

City of Palmerston Library
Goyder Square, The Boulevard Palmerston NT 0831

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Storytime'

Description 

Say goodbye to quiet libraries - this is when things get noisy! 

Join the Library team and sing, dance, listen to stories and engage with puppets for our fun and interactive Storytime sessions. 

Sessions are suitable for children aged 1-5 years. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available
Share this