Your free what's on guide to the top end

Sunday's Live at the Lagoon

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Sunday until Sun Sep 27 2020.

Next date: Sun 09 Aug 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sun 03 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 10 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 17 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 24 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 31 May 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 07 Jun 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 14 Jun 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 21 Jun 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 28 Jun 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 05 Jul 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 12 Jul 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 19 Jul 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 26 Jul 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 02 Aug 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 09 Aug 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 16 Aug 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 23 Aug 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 30 Aug 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 06 Sep 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 13 Sep 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 20 Sep 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun 27 Sep 2020 | 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Darwin Waterfront
Kitchener Drive, Darwin Waterfront

How much

Free
Cover image for 'Sunday's Live at the Lagoon '

Description 

Soak up the Dry at Darwin Waterfront with Sunday's Live at the Lagoon! Treat your ears to the acoustic sounds of different local musicians each week as you feast upon takeaway from surrounding Waterfront restaurants. Kick back and relax with an afternoon by the lagoon.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Darwin Waterfront
Phone: 
08 89995155
Share this