Your free what's on guide to the NT

Top End Comedy's First Thursday Showcase

Primary tabs

When

Repeats monthly on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday 10 times .

Next date: Thu 06 Oct 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Thu 03 Mar 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 07 Apr 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 05 May 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 02 Jun 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 07 Jul 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 04 Aug 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 01 Sep 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 06 Oct 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 03 Nov 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thu 01 Dec 2022 | 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Happy Yess
12 Smith Street, Darwin

How much

Price
General: 
$10
Online or at the door. Head to the Top End Comedy Facebook page to find booking links for particular shows.
Cover image for 'Top End Comedy's First Thursday Showcase'

Description 

First Thursdays' Showcase is a themed comedy night, bringing Darwin's finest comedians together to present five minute routines on a nominated topic/theme. An experienced comedian emcees the night, overseeing the comical magic as it unfolds. Held at a favourite Darwin comedy haunt, Happy Yess, the scene is wonderfully intimate presenting the perfect acoustics for stand-up. It's like being in the comedian's lounge room... Only cleaner!

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended

Further information

Contact name: 
Stuart Garner
Share this