Your free what's on guide to the top end

Twelfth Night

Primary tabs

When

Repeats daily until Sat Dec 12 2020.

(except Sun Dec 06 2020, Mon Dec 07 2020, Tue Dec 08 2020)

Next date: Wed 02 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Wed 02 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm
Thu 03 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm
Fri 04 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm
Sat 05 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm
Wed 09 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm
Thu 10 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm
Fri 11 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm
Sat 12 Dec 2020 | 7:00pm

Add this event to your calendar

Wed 2 – Sat 12 Dec | Preview: Wed 2 Dec

Where

Brown's Mart Theatre
12 Smith Street Darwin

How much

Price
Adults: 
$30
Conc: 
$25
Groups 8+: 
$25
Cover image for 'Twelfth Night'

Description 

Shipwrecked identical twins, Viola and Sebastian, each believe the other to be dead. Viola works for Orsino disguised as Cesario, a man. Orsino – whom she's fallen for – sends her to woo Olivia, but Olivia falls in love with Cesario. Meanwhile, Sir Toby's incessant partying leads to trouble, resulting in a plot against the puritanical Malvolia. When Sebastian arrives on the island, mayhem ensues, with mistaken identities, misplaced love and practical jokes gone awry.

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Recommended
Ticketing outlets: 
Brown's Mart
Share this