Your free what's on guide to the top end

The Vue Seniors 2-Course Lunch Deal

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 20 times .

Next date: Mon 21 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Mon 14 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Tue 15 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Wed 16 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Thu 17 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Mon 21 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Tue 22 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Wed 23 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Thu 24 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Mon 28 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Tue 29 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Wed 30 Sep 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Thu 01 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Mon 05 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Tue 06 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Wed 07 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Thu 08 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Mon 12 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Tue 13 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Wed 14 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm
Thu 15 Oct 2020 | 11:30am to 2:30pm

Add this event to your calendar

Mon-Thu | 11.30am-2.30pm

Where

The Vue
Mindil Beach Casino Resort

How much

Price
Seniors over 50: 
$18
Present your seniors card or ID at The Vue to receive this deal
Cover image for 'The Vue Seniors 2-Course Lunch Deal'

Description 

The Vue at Mindil Beach Resort offers seniors an enticing lunch deal from Monday to Thursday, with two courses for just $18. Love an entree? Enjoy yours with a main. More of a sweet tooth? Then treat yourself after mains. Tuck in!
 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available
Share this