Your free what's on guide to the top end

Yoga by the Bay

Primary tabs

When

Repeats weekly every Saturday until Sat Dec 11 2021.

Next date: Sat 02 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am

+ View all dates
All scheduled dates:
Sat 31 Jul 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 07 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 14 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 21 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 28 Aug 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 04 Sep 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 11 Sep 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 18 Sep 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 25 Sep 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 02 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 09 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 16 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 23 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 30 Oct 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 06 Nov 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 13 Nov 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 20 Nov 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 27 Nov 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 04 Dec 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am
Sat 11 Dec 2021 | 8:30am to 9:20am

Add this event to your calendar

Where

Darwin Trailer Boat Club

How much

Price
General: 
$10
Cash only
Cover image for 'Yoga by the Bay'

Description 

Yoga with the best view in Darwin is back! Join Shauna from Karuna Yoga for a 50-minute weekly class and leave feeling stretched, centred and oh so zen. This Vinyasa flow style practice is open to all abilities and ages, and is designed to increasing flexibility, strength, balance and clear the mind. Please try to arrive a few minutes early, wear comfortable clothes, and bring a yoga mat and water bottle. Om!
 

Booking Information

Booking details: 
Not available

Further information

Contact name: 
Karuna Yoga
Phone: 
0404 804 717
Share this